Amy Winehouse-Lioness: Hidden Treasures 12″ Vinyl

6,300 L

Kategori: ,


Track List

Side One

  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. Between The Cheats
  3. Tears Dry

Side Two

  1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  2. Like Smoke
  3. Valerie

Side Three

  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. Half Time
  3. Wake Up Alone

Side Four

  1. Best Friends, Right?
  2. Body And Soul
  3. A Song For you
Sapo keni shtuar këtë produkt në shportë: