Vinil Arctic Monkeys – Suck it and See LP

3,900 L

Suck It and See is the fourth studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 6 June 2011 by Domino Recording Company. It was produced by the band’s longtime collaborator James Ford and was recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles in early 2011, using mostly live takes opposed to overdubbing.

Musically, Suck It and See represents a departure for the band following the darker sound of its predecessor Humbug (2009), instead featuring guitar pop and psychedelic pop. The album’s title, a British phrase meaning “give it a try”, was viewed as provocative in the United States and subsequently censored in some locations.

Availability: In stock SKU: K01230 Category:
View cart

A1                           She’s Thunderstorms     3:55
A2                           Black Treacle      3:35
A3                           Brick By Brick     3:00
A4                           The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala    3:00
A5                           Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair       3:04
A6                           Library Pictures 2:22
B1                           All My Own Stunts
B2                           Reckless Serenade          2:43
B3                           Piledriver Waltz 3:24
B4                           Love Is A Laserquest       3:11
B5                           Suck It And See 3:46
B6                           That’s Where You’re Wrong         4:17