Vinil Beatles- 2015 LP

5,900 L

The Beatles were an English rock band, formed in Liverpool in 1960, that comprised John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr. They are regarded as the most influential band of all time and were integral to the development of 1960s counterculture and popular music’s recognition as an art form

Availability: Out of stock SKU: R06194 Category:

A1                           Love Me Do        2:20

A2                           From Me To You               1:56

A3                           She Loves You    2:21

A4                           I Want To Hold Your Hand            2:26

A5                           Can’t Buy Me Love           2:11

A6                           A Hard Day’s Night           2:33

A7                           I Feel Fine            2:19

A8                           Eight Days A Week          2:43

B1                           Ticket To Ride    3:10

B2                           Help!     2:19

B3                           Yesterday            2:05

B4                           Day Tripper         2:49

B5                           We Can Work It Out        2:16

B6                           Paperback Writer             2:18

B7                           Yellow Submarine            2:39

B8                           Eleanor Rigby     2:05

C1                           Penny Lane         3:01

C2                           All You Need Is Love       3:48

C3                           Hello, Goodbye 3:28

C4                           Lady Madonna  2:17

C5                           Hey Jude              7:04

D1                           Get Back              3:12

D2                           The Ballad Of John And Yoko       2:59

D3                           Something          3:01

D4                           Come Together 4:19

D5                           Let It Be               3:50

D6                           The Long And Winding Road        3:35