Vinyl Cranberries Dreams – The Collection LP

Original price was: 4,900 L.Current price is: 4,200 L.

Dreams: The Collection includes 11 of their most famous songs, including their unforgettable Linger and Zombie. This collection brings the incredibly successful CD title to vinyl, which has sold over 100,000 copies in the UK alone.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: Y62212 Categories: ,


A1                           Linger
A2                           Dreams

A3                           When You’re Gone

A4                           Dreaming My Dreams

A5                           Ridiculous Thoughts

B1                           Zombie

B2                           Just My Imagination

B3                           Analyse

B4                           Promises

B5                           I Can’t Be With You

B6                           Salvation