David Bowie-Never Let me Down 12″ Vinyl 180gr

3,900 L 3,100 L

Availability: S’ka stok Kategori: ,

Released during one of Bowie’s most commercially successful periods, the Gold-certified Never Let Me Down maintained a greater degree of originality than its predecessor with “Zeroes,” “Glass Spider” and the John Lennon homage that is the title track forming the backbone of the music maverick’s highly theatrical Glass Spider world tour in 1988.

Track List

  1. Day-In Day-Out
  2. Time Will Crawl
  3. Beat Of Your Drum
  4. Never Let Me Down
  5. Zeroes
  6. Glass Spider
  7. Shining Star (Makin’ My Love)
  8. New York’s In Love
  9. ’87 And Cry
  10. Bang Bang
Sapo keni shtuar këtë produkt në shportë: