Lana Del Rey- Born to Die 2-LP

5,200 L

Born To Die the album is a collection of tracks about which Lana says “the songs I’ve written are an homage to true love and a tribute to living life on the wild side.” The songs are atmospheric, orchestral retro-’60s-sounding pop that showcases her torchy image and sensuously husky singing style

Availability: Out of stock Category:

A1                           Born To Die

A2                           Off To The Races

A3                           Blue Jeans

A4                           Video Games

A5                           Diet Mountain Dew

A6                           National Anthem

B1                           Dark Paradise

B2                           Radio

B3                           Carmen

B4                           Million Dollar Man

B5                           Summertime Sadness

B6                           This Is What Makes Us Girls