Vinyl Modern Talking- Alone 2-LP

3,900 L

Modern Talking was a German duo consisting of Thomas Anders and Dieter Bohlen. They have been referred to as Germany’s most successful pop duo, and have had a number of hit singles, reaching the top five in many countries. Modern Talking worked together from 1983 to 1987, when the band split up.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 1D1947 Category:


A1                           You Are Not Alone           3:41
A2                           Sexy Sexy Lover 3:33

A3                           I Can’t Give You More    3:41

A4                           Just Close Your Eyes        4:17

A5                           Don’t Let Me Go               3:20

B1                           I’m So Much In Love        3:53

B2                           Rouge Et Noir     3:14

B3                           All I Have             4:20

B4                           Can’t Get Enough             3:35

B5                           Love Is Like A Rainbow   3:58

C1                           How You Mend A Broken Heart  4:14

C2                           It Hurts So Good               3:22

C3                           I’ll Never Give You Up     3:26

C4                           Don’t Let Me Down         3:57

C5                           Taxi Girl                3:09

C6                           For Always And Ever       3:22

D1                           Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix)   17:14