Vinyl Red Hot Chili Peppers- Blood Sugar Sex 2-LP

Original price was: 5,200 L.Current price is: 4,900 L.

Red Hot Chili Peppers are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1982, comprising vocalist Anthony Kiedis, bassist Flea, drummer Chad Smith, and guitarist John Frusciante. Their music incorporates elements of alternative rock, funk, punk rock, hard rock, hip hop, and psychedelic rock

Availability: In stock SKU: K79597 Categories: ,
View cart


A1                           The Power Of Equality    4:00
A2                           If You Have To Ask           4:11

A3                           Breaking The Girl              5:03

A4                           Funky Monks     5:22

A5                           Suck My Kiss       3:35

B1                           I Could Have Lied              4:10

B2                           Mellowship Slinky In B Major      4:00

B3                           The Righteous & The Wicked       4:05

B4                           Give It Away       4:45

C1                           Blood Sugar Sex Magik   4:31

C2                           Under The Bridge             4:34

C3                           Naked In The Rain            4:30

C4                           Apache Rose Peacock     4:43

D1                           The Greeting Song           3:14

D2                           My Lovely Man 4:45

D3                           Sir Psycho Sexy 8:24

D4                           They’re Red Hot