Rihanna- Loud 2-LP

4,200 L

Loud features up-tempo songs, and marks the return of the bright, optimistic sound prominent on her first two albums Music of the Sun (2005) and A Girl like Me (2006). It also uses rock in “California King Bed” and reggae in the Caribbean-inspired “Man Down”

View cart

A1                           S&M

A2                           What’s My Name?

A3                           Cheers (Drink To That)

B1                           Fading

B2                           Only Girl (In The World)

B3                           California King Bed

C1                           Man Down

C2                           Raining Men

C3                           Complicated

D1                           Skin

D2                           Love The Way You Lie (Part II)