Vinyl Sam Smith- In The Lonely Hour LP

4,900 L

2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam SmithIN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles “Lay Me Down” and “Money on My Mind”. The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

Availability: In stock SKU: 2C7805 Category:
View cart


Sam Smith (12)–               Money On My Mind        3:13
Sam Smith (12)–               Good Thing         3:21

Sam Smith (12)–               Stay With Me     2:52

Sam Smith (12)–               Leave Your Lover              3:08

Sam Smith (12)–               I’m Not The Only One     3:59

Sam Smith (12)–               I’ve Told You Now            3:30

Sam Smith (12)–               Like I Can             2:47

Sam Smith (12)–               Life Support       2:53

Sam Smith (12)–               Not In That Way                2:52

Sam Smith (12)–               Lay Me Down     4:13

Sam Smith (12)–               Restart 3:52

Sam Smith (12)–               Latch (Acoustic) 3:43

Naughty Boy (3) Feat. Sam Smith (12)–   La La La 3:39

Sam Smith (12)–               Make It To Me   2:43