Scorpions- ComeBlack 2-LP

4,700 L

COMEBLACK consists of new recordings of some classic Scorpions songs adapted to todays technical standards. As well as songs written by the Beatles and the Rolling Stones (and others), who have inspired them to follow their dreams. COMEBLACK is sure to please.

Shihni shportën

A1                           Rhythm Of Love 3:40

A2                           No One Like You               4:06

A3                           The Zoo

B1                           Rock You Like A Hurricane            4:15

B2                           Blackout               3:48

B3                           Wind Of Change               5:08

C1                           Still Loving You  6:43

C2                           Tainted Love      3:21

C3                           Children Of The Revolution          3:32

D1                           Across The Universe       3:11

D2                           Tin Soldier           3:13

D3                           All Day And All Of The Night        3:15

D4                           Ruby Tuesday    3:54